Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Braus
0203 / 93289 - 11
braus@theo-raaf.de

Kalkulation

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Milferstädt
0203/93289-24
milferstaedt@theo-raaf.de

Leiter Technik

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Manderfeld
0203/93289-20
manderfeld@theo-raaf.de 

Bauleitung

Manfred Giesen
0203/93289-28
giesen@theo-raaf.de

Rene Wigger
0203/93289-15
wigger@theo-raaf.de

Marco Dröge
0203/93289-17
droege@theo-raaf.de

technisches Büro

Waldemar Raabe
0203/93289-18
raabe@theo-raaf.de
 

Gil Veit
0203/93289-29
veit@theo-raaf.de

Marius Alberts
0203/93289-30
alberts@theo-raaf.de

Bauhof Wesel

Daniel Becker
0151/58267011
bauhof@theo-raaf.de

Leiterin

Claudia Neumann
0203/93289-26
neumann@theo-raaf.de

Buchhaltung

Charlotte Hoffmann
0203/93289-12
hoffmann@theo-raaf.de

Annette Thissen
0203/93289-33
thissen@theo-raaf.de

Argen

Cornelia Reske
0203/93289-13
reske@theo-raaf.de

Einkauf

0203/93289-21
einkauf(at)theo-raaf.de

Personalabteilung

Petra Brack
0203/93289-14
brack@theo-raaf.de

Iris Fürbach
0203/93289-22
fuerbach@theo-raaf.de